a publication by Dr. Harnisch Publications

    • en
      • de
  • Advertising
  • GrindTec
  • Advertising
  • GrindTec
  • dihw MAGAZIN – DIAMANT HOCHLEISTUNGSWERKZEUGE

    Feature articles from research and industry from the basis of the comprehensive editorial content about specific usage and application of tools with superhard coatings.

    More about the magazine

    This magazine is offered as an e-paper with interactive content.

    Latest issue
    KappNiles

    KAPP NILES Metrology acquires metrotek software rights

    With effect from 01.04.2020, KAPP NILES Metrology GmbH has acquired all rights to the software, including source code, from metrotek GmbH in Karlsruhe. The employees at the Karlsruhe location were successfully integrated into the KAPP NILES Metrology team.

    Advertising
  • Tyrolit
  • The evaluation software is the central element of a gear measuring machine in addition to the high-precision mechanics and control technology. The consistent development of the globally proven evaluation software ensures the company a further competitive advantage. This strategic measure strengthens the market position of KAPP NILES Metrology.

    The company offers stationary and mobile measuring machines, measuring instruments and special measuring equipment.

    The stationary machines can be used to measure gears, gear grinding tools and rotationally symmetrical components from 6 up to 6,000 mm gear diameter.The portable machines allow measurements of unlimited component size.

    KAPP NILES Metrology GmbH has been firmly integrated into the KAPP NILES group of companies for three years. With the Metrology product division, the product portfolio of grinding machines, grinding and dressing tools as well as complex technology consulting has been comprehensively expanded.

    www.kapp-niles.com

    Take Advantage of a Subscription:
    Subscribe to our journals and magazines conveniently online and we'll send you the next edition.

    Free sample request

    Our Magazine-App:

    You might also be interested in these magazines:

    Copyright 2020 by Dr. Harnisch Verlag

Eine Publikation des Dr. Harnisch Verlags

    • de
      • en
  • Anzeigen
    • DIHW Banner
  • Anzeigen
    • DIHW Banner
  • dihw MAGAZIN – DIAMANT HOCHLEISTUNGSWERKZEUGE

    Fachartikel aus Forschung und Industrie bilden die Grundlage für eine Berichterstattung im Sinne der spezifischen Nutzung und Anwendung von Werkzeugen mit superharten Beschichtungen.

    Weitere Infos zum Magazin

    Diese Fachzeitschrift wird als E-Paper mit interaktiven Inhalten angeboten.

    Zur aktuellen Ausgabe
    KappNiles

    KAPP NILES Metrology erwirbt metrotek Softwarerechte

    Mit Wirkung zum 1. April 2020 hat die KAPP NILES Metrology GmbH sämtliche Rechte, inklusive Quellcode, an der Software von metrotek GmbH in Karlsruhe erworben. Auch die Mitarbeiter am Standort Karlsruhe wurden erfolgreich in das Team der KAPP NILES Metrology übernommen.

    Anzeigen
    • Tyrolit
  • Die Auswertesoftware ist neben der hochgenauen Mechanik und der Steuerungstechnik das zentrale Element einer Verzahnungsmessmaschine. Durch die konsequente Weiterentwicklung der weltweit bewährten Auswertesoftware sichert sich das Unternehmen einen weiteren Wettbewerbsvorteil und stärkt durch diese strategische Maßnahme seine Marktposition.

    Angeboten werden stationäre und mobile Messmaschinen, Messgeräte und Sondermesseinrichtungen.

    Auf den stationären Maschinen lassen sich Verzahnungen, Verzahnwerkzeuge und rotationssymmetrische Bauteile von 6 bis 6.000 mm Verzahnungsdurchmesser messen. Die portablen Maschinen ermöglichen Messungen unlimitierter Bauteilgröße.

    Seit drei Jahren ist die KAPP NILES Metrology GmbH im Unternehmensverbund der KAPP NILES Unternehmensgruppe fest integriert. Mit der Produktsparte Messtechnik wurde das Produktportfolio von Schleifmaschinen, Schleif- und Abrichtwerkzeugen sowie komplexer Technologieberatung umfassend erweitert.

    www.kapp-niles.com

    Nutzen Sie die Vorzüge eines Abonnements:
    Abonnieren Sie unsere Fachzeitschriften und Magazine bequem online und wir senden Ihnen bereits die nächste Ausgabe druckfrisch zu.

    Leseexemplar anfordern

    Unsere Magazin-App:

    Diese Magazine könnten Sie auch interessieren:

    Copyright 2020 by Dr. Harnisch Verlag