a publication by Dr. Harnisch Publications

    • en
      • de
  • Advertising
    Advertising

    dihw MAGAZIN – DIAMANT HOCHLEISTUNGSWERKZEUGE

    Feature articles from research and industry from the basis of the comprehensive editorial content about specific usage and application of tools with superhard coatings.

    More about the magazine

    This magazine is offered as an e-paper with interactive content.

    Latest issue
    Change in the management of the abrasives manufacturer

    Saint-Gobain Abrasives

    Saint-Gobain Abrasives: With immediate effect Christian Bako has taken over the responsibility as new General Manager for Germany, Austria and Switzerland. He thus succeeds Dirk Borgmann, who is taking on a new task in the Building Products Division of Saint-Gobain.

    Advertising
  • Tyrolit
  • Christian Bako, who holds a degree in business administration, previously worked for three years in the construction glass division of the Saint-Gobain Group, most recently as Managing Director of the regional market of Glassolutions in Germany.

    Christian Bako began his professional career in the construction supply industry. There he initially worked in the technical sales department of a large medium-sized industrial company and very quickly gained international experience. Among others in Spain, where he was responsible for the sales strategy in Southern Europe and Latin America.

    In the following years, first as sales manager and later as managing director, he was responsible for the business of the French subsidiary, which he continuously developed further. Subsequently, he gained extensive experience in the international retail business as Vice President Western Hemisphere of a globally active specialist retail group.

    www.saint-gobain-abrasives.com

    Take Advantage of a Subscription:
    Subscribe to our journals and magazines conveniently online and we'll send you the next edition.

    Free sample request

    Our Magazine-App:

    You might also be interested in these magazines:

    Copyright 2020 by Dr. Harnisch Verlag

Eine Publikation des Dr. Harnisch Verlags

    • de
      • en
  • Anzeigen
    • DIHW Banner
  • Anzeigen
    • DIHW Banner
  • dihw MAGAZIN – DIAMANT HOCHLEISTUNGSWERKZEUGE

    Fachartikel aus Forschung und Industrie bilden die Grundlage für eine Berichterstattung im Sinne der spezifischen Nutzung und Anwendung von Werkzeugen mit superharten Beschichtungen.

    Weitere Infos zum Magazin

    Diese Fachzeitschrift wird als E-Paper mit interaktiven Inhalten angeboten.

    Zur aktuellen Ausgabe
    Neuer Geschäftsführer für Deutschland, Österreich und Schweiz

    Saint-Gobain Abrasives

    Wechsel in der Geschäftsführung des Schleifmittelherstellers Saint-Gobain Abrasives: Mit sofortiger Wirkung hat Christian Bako die Verantwortung als neuer General Manager für die Länder Deutschland, Österreich und Schweiz übernommen.

    Anzeigen
    • Tyrolit
  • Er folgt damit auf Dirk Borgmann, der eine neue Aufgabe in der Bauprodukte-Sparte von Saint-Gobain übernimmt.

    Der studierte Diplom-Betriebswirt Christian Bako war zuvor drei Jahre im Bauglasbereich der Saint-Gobain-Gruppe tätig, zuletzt als Geschäftsführer des Regionalmarkts der Glassolutions in Deutschland.

    Seinen beruflichen Werdegang begann Christian Bako in der Bauzulieferindustrie. Dort wirkte er zunächst im technischen Vertrieb eines großen mittelständischen Industrieunternehmens und sammelte sehr schnell internationale Erfahrung. Unter anderem in Spanien, wo er verantwortlich für die Vertriebsstrategie in Südeuropa und Lateinamerika zeichnete.

    Erst als Vertriebsleiter und später als Geschäftsführer verantwortete er in den folgenden Jahren dann die Geschäfte der französischen Tochtergesellschaft, die er kontinuierlich weiterentwickelte. Anschließend sammelte er als Vice President Western Hemisphere einer weltweit tätigen Fachhandelsgruppe umfassende Erfahrungen im internationalen Handelsgeschäft.

    www.saint-gobain-abrasives.com

    Nutzen Sie die Vorzüge eines Abonnements:
    Abonnieren Sie unsere Fachzeitschriften und Magazine bequem online und wir senden Ihnen bereits die nächste Ausgabe druckfrisch zu.

    Leseexemplar anfordern

    Unsere Magazin-App:

    Diese Magazine könnten Sie auch interessieren:

    Copyright 2020 by Dr. Harnisch Verlag