a publication by Dr. Harnisch Publications

    • en
      • de
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • drinkworld Technology + Marketing

    Is the leading magazine for the entire drinks industry worldwide. Feature articles and short communications cover the whole spectrum of processing, bottling, raw materials, logistics, packaging and marketing of beverages.

    More about the magazine

    This magazine is offered as an e-paper with interactive content.

    Latest issue

    Contact

    Advertising
  • Your Contact Persons
    Please feel free to contact us for detailed information on the magazine or for a personalized offer for your media planning.


    Editor-in-Chief

    Ian D. Healey

    Tel.: +49 (0) 911 2018 215
    Fax: +49 (0) 911 2018 100

    ihealey@harnisch.com


    Editorial Assistant

    Anna Schwarz

    Tel.: +49 (0) 911 2018 150
    Fax: +49 (0) 911 2018 100

    schwarz@harnisch.com


    Publisher, Key Account Global

    Benno Keller

    Tel.: +49 (0) 911 2018 200
    Fax: +49 (0) 911 2018 100

    keller@harnisch.com


    Media Service International

    Gabriele Fahlbusch

    Tel.: +49 (0) 911 2018 275
    Fax: +49 (0) 911 2018 100

    fahlbusch@harnisch.com


    Media Service North America

    Bill Kaprelian

    Tel.: +1 (0) 262 729 2629
    Fax: +49 (0) 911 2018 100

    kaprep@harnisch.com


    Media Service DACH Beverages

    Thomas Mlynarik

    Tel.: +49 (0) 911 2018 165
    Mobile:+49 (0) 151 5481 8181

    mlynarik@harnisch.com


    Media Service Ingredients

    Carola Weise

    Tel.: +49 (0) 0151 701 642 85

    weise.harnisch@web.de


    Media Service France

    Edouard Costemend

    Tel.: +33 (0) 6 8664 6285
    Fax: +49 (0) 911 2018 100

    edouard.costemend@free.fr


    Media Service Digital

    Britta Steinberg

    Tel.: +49 (0)2309 5744-740
    Mobile:+49 (0)176 4786 0138

    steinberg@harnisch.com


    Art Director

    Bruno Bozic

    Tel.: +49 (0) 911 2018 120
    Fax: +49 (0) 911 2018 100

    bozic@harnisch.com

    Take Advantage of a Subscription:
    Subscribe to our journals and magazines conveniently online and we'll send you the next edition.

    Free sample request

    Our Magazine-App:

    You might also be interested in these magazines:

    Copyright 2019 by Dr. Harnisch Verlag