a publication by Dr. Harnisch Publications

    • en
      • de
  • Advertising
    • Coperion Fullzise
  • Advertising
    • Coperion Fullzise
  • food Marketing & Technology

    food Marketing & Technology is the international magazine for executives and specialists in the food industry.

    More about the magazine

    This magazine is offered as an e-paper with interactive content.

    Latest issue

    Contact

    Advertising
    • Coperion Button XL
    • Filtech
  • Your Contact Persons
    Please feel free to contact us for detailed information on the magazine or for a personalized offer for your media planning.


    Editor-in-Chief

    Ian D. Healey

    Tel.: +49 (0) 911 2018 215
    Fax: +49 (0) 911 2018 100

    ihealey@harnisch.com


    Editorial Assistant

    Anna Schwarz

    Tel.: +49 (0) 911 2018 150
    Fax: +49 (0) 911 2018 100

    schwarz@harnisch.com


    Publisher, Key Account Global

    Benno Keller

    Tel.: +49 (0) 911 2018 200
    Fax: +49 (0) 911 2018 100

    keller@harnisch.com


    Media Service International

    Gabriele Fahlbusch

    Tel.: +49 (0) 911 2018 275
    Fax: +49 (0) 911 2018 100

    fahlbusch@harnisch.com


    Media Service North America

    Bill Kaprelian

    Tel.: +1 (0) 262 729 2629
    Fax: +49 (0) 911 2018 100

    kaprep@harnisch.com


    Media Service Ingredients

    Carola Weise

    Tel.: +49 (0) 0151 701 642 85

    weise.harnisch@web.de


    Media Service France

    Edouard Costemend

    Tel.: +33 (0) 6 8664 6285
    Fax: +49 (0) 911 2018 100

    edouard.costemend@free.fr


    Media Service DACH Food Technology

    Martin Fettig

    Tel.: +49 (0) 721 14508044

    martin.fettig@harnisch.com


    Media Service DACH Beverages

    Thomas Mlynarik

    Tel.: +49 (0) 911 2018 165
    Mobile:+49 (0) 151 5481 8181

    mlynarik@harnisch.com


    Media Service Digital

    Britta Steinberg

    Tel.: +49 (0)2309 5744-740
    Mobile:+49 (0)176 4786 0138

    steinberg@harnisch.com


    Art Director

    Bruno Bozic

    Tel.: +49 (0) 911 2018 120
    Fax: +49 (0) 911 2018 100

    bozic@harnisch.com


    Take Advantage of a Subscription:
    Subscribe to our journals and magazines conveniently online and we'll send you the next edition.

    Free sample request

    Our Magazine-App:

    You might also be interested in these magazines:

    Copyright 2019 by Dr. Harnisch Verlag