a publication by Dr. Harnisch Publications

    • en
      • de
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Getränke! Technologie & Marketing

    We provide well-founded background reports, analyzes and reports as well as comments. A comprehensive overview of the development of industrial beverage production

    More about the magazine

    This magazine is offered as an e-paper with interactive content.

    Latest issue

    Contact

    Advertising
  • Your Contact Persons
    Please feel free to contact us for detailed information on the magazine or for a personalized offer for your media planning.


    Editor-in-Chief

    Brigitte Haulena

    Tel.: +49 (0) 911 2018 205
    Fax: +49 (0) 911 2018 100

    haulena@harnisch.com


    Media Service Germany, Austria, Switzerland

    Thomas Mlynarik

    Tel.:    +49 (0) 911 2018 165
    Mobil: +49 (0) 151 5481 8181

    mlynarik@harnisch.com


    Media Service key account (Worldwide)

    Benno Keller

    Tel.: +49 (0) 911 2018 200
    Fax: +49 (0) 911 2018 100

    keller@harnisch.com


    Media Service International

    Gabriele Fahlbusch

    Tel.: +49 (0) 911 2018 275
    Fax: +49 (0) 911 2018 100

    fahlbusch@harnisch.com


    Media Service Europe Media Service Ingredients

    Carola Weise

    Tel.: +49 (0) 0151 701 642 85

    weise.harnisch@web.de


    Media Service France

    Edouard Costemend

    Tel.: +33 (0) 6 8664 6285
    Fax: +49 (0) 911 2018 100

    edouard.costemend@free.fr


    Media Service (USA + Canada)

    Bill Kaprelian

    Tel.: +1 (0) 262 729 2629
    Fax: +49 (0) 911 2018 100

    kaprep@harnisch.com


     

    Take Advantage of a Subscription:
    Subscribe to our journals and magazines conveniently online and we'll send you the next edition.

    Free sample request

    Our Magazine-App:

    You might also be interested in these magazines:

    Copyright 2020 by Dr. Harnisch Verlag