a publication by Dr. Harnisch Publications

    • en
      • de
  • Advertising
    Advertising

    petfood pro Technology & Marketing

    Issue archive

    This magazine is offered as an e-paper with interactive content.

    Latest issue

    Contact

    Advertising
  • Coperion
  • Your Contact Persons
    Please feel free to contact us for detailed information on the magazine or for a personalized offer for your media planning.


    Editor-in-Chief

    Ian D. Healey

    Tel.: +49 (0) 911 2018 215
    Fax: +49 (0) 911 2018 100

    ihealey@harnisch.com


    Editorial Assistant

    Pamela Almenara Cabrera

    Tel.: +49 (0) 911 2018 150
    Fax: +49 (0) 911 2018 100

    almenara@harnisch.com


    Publisher, Key Account Global

    Benno Keller

    Tel.: +49 (0) 911 2018 200
    Fax: +49 (0) 911 2018 100

    keller@harnisch.com


    Media Service International

    Gabriele Fahlbusch

    Tel.: +49 (0) 911 2018 275
    Fax: +49 (0) 911 2018 100

    fahlbusch@harnisch.com


    North American Communications Manager

    Steve Max

    Tel.: +1 (0) 215-284-8787
    Fax: +49 (0) 911 2018 100

    steve.max@harnisch.com


    Media Service Digital

    Britta Steinberg

    Tel.: +49 (0)2309 5744-740
    Mobile:+49 (0)176 4786 0138

    steinberg@harnisch.com


    Media Service France

    Edouard Costemend

    Tel.: +33 (0) 6 8664 6285
    Fax: +49 (0) 911 2018 100

    edouard.costemend@free.fr


    Art Director

    Bruno Bozic

    Tel.: +49 (0) 911 2018 120
    Fax: +49 (0) 911 2018 100

    bozic@harnisch.com


     

    Take Advantage of a Subscription:
    Subscribe to our journals and magazines conveniently online and we'll send you the next edition.

    Free sample request

    Our Magazine-App:

    You might also be interested in these magazines:

    Copyright 2022 by Dr. Harnisch Verlag